The content of the course is yours to keep. You’ll have access to your version of the course materials, videos and handouts to review, look back on or retake indefinitely.
At the end of the live delivery of the course, we archive the Facebook Group. This means you will still have access to the content of the group. The resources in the group, video recordings and etc will stay where they are and you will be able to view and download as you can now. But because the team will no longer actively monitor the group, we will no longer support commenting from the members.
The conversation will continue in the TME Plus Membership Facebook Group.
If you want to keep in the loop we suggest you join us!
Got more questions about TME Plus Membership? We've got your answers! Email us at email@example.com.